Regional Teams - Kitchener Wildcats U19 - Tait



Practices

Location Date Notes
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Note- regular practice time moves to Wednesdays AFTER this date
Lions Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wilfrid Laurier players will be joining us for this practice and running some drills with our players
Lions Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Player vs Parent game
Lions Arena Wed, Dec. 27, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Our 2023-2024 sponsors:

Upcoming Games


KitchenerU19 Tait @ ForestU19

Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Legacy Recreation Centre


GoderichU19 @ KitchenerU19 Tait

Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Lions Arena


KitchenerU19 Tait @ DorchesterU19

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Flight Executive Centre


Upcoming Practices


Lions Arena

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Lions Arena

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Lions Arena

Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information