Board of Directors / Key Volunteers


Board of Directors

Name Title Email Job Decription
Neil Murray President president@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Nancy Holmes Vice President vicepresident@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Amberlee O'Connor Secretary office@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Dave Otto Treasurer treasurer@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Nancy Nicolson-Houghtling Registrar registrar@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Tammy Park Rep Convenor rep@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Doug Heintz Regional Convenor convenor@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Sep 2016)
Brian Breckles Coaching Director coaching@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Stewart Saunderson Director of Communications communications@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Jan 2017)
Travis Park Ice Scheduler ice@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Nov 2016)
Erica Rowell Marketing Director marketing@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Denyse Schmidt Events Coordinator events@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)

 

Key Volunteers

Name Title Email Job Description
Shirley Padalino Referee In Chief referee@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Brian Kettles Player Development development@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Brian Kettles Equipment Manager equipment@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Connie McFatridge Bingo Coordinator bingo@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Jenn Kettles Minor Officials Coordinator scorekeepers@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Brenda Johnson & Connie McFatridge Golden Ring Chair   N/A
Ainslee O'Connor Social Media Coordinator socialmedia@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Neil Murray I.T. it@kitchenerringette.com N/A

Our sponsors:

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started