Regional Teams - Kitchener Wildcats FUN3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Please note change in both time and arena!
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kinsmen Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Lions Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Sponsored Power Skating
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Mar. 18, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Our 2023-2024 sponsors:

Upcoming Games


Kitchener-FUN 3 EAST @ GuelphFUN 3 EAST Mass

Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

West End Recreation Centre


GuelphFUN 3 EAST Mass @ Kitchener-FUN 3 EAST

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Lions Arena


St. Thomas-FUN 3 WEST @ Kitchener-FUN 3 EAST

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Lions Arena


Upcoming Practices


Lions Arena

Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Lions Arena

Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Lions Arena

Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information