Regional Teams - Kitchener Wildcats FUN1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Lions Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Jan. 14, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Lions Arena Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Lions Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Lions Arena Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Lions Arena Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2

Our 2023-2024 sponsors:

Upcoming Practices


Lions Arena

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Shared Ice with Fun 2


Don McLaren Arena

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Shared Ice with Fun 2


Lions Arena

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Shared Ice with Fun 2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information