Provincial Teams - Kitchener Wildcats U19A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Tue, Sep. 05, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink Wed, Sep. 13, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Two hour practice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Sep. 15, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Sep. 22, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM NOTE: change in start time to 8:15pm
Lions Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Sep. 29, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Oct. 06, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Shared ice
Lions Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Oct. 19, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Nov. 03, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice with U16AA
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice with U14AA
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice with U16AA
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Sat, Dec. 23, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Dec. 27, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice moved to Wed from Tues (Boxing Day)
Lions Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink Fri, Jan. 05, 2024 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Feb. 09, 2024 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice with U16AA
Lions arena Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared ice with 18+A
Lions Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice with U16AA
Lions Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Our 2023-2024 sponsors:

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Lions Arena

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena

Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM


Lions Arena

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information