Provincial Teams - Kitchener Wildcats U14AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Tue, Sep. 05, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink Wed, Sep. 06, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink Wed, Sep. 13, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Sep. 15, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lions Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Sep. 29, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Oct. 13, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice
Lions Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice with U19A
Lions Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Dec. 21, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink Fri, Jan. 12, 2024 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Jan. 19, 2024 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice with U16AA
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lions Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Lions Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Shared ice with U16AA
Lions Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Our 2023-2024 sponsors:

Upcoming Games


Kitchener Wildcats U14AA @ London Lynx U14AA

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Kinsmen Arena B London


Upcoming Practices


Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink

Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Shared ice with U16AA


Lions Arena

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information