Provincial Teams - Kitchener Wildcats U14AA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Meghan Pearse Head Coach meghan.pearse@gmail.com
Matt Piggott Assistant Coach matt_piggott@yahoo.ca
Moira Davidson Assistant Coach mkdavidson@bell.net
Chris Orr Assistant Coach 10.chrisorr@gmail.com
Brooklyn Norris Coach In Training (C.I.T.) brooklynnorris@gmail.com
Kris Lessard COVID Volunteer Lessardkris@hotmail.com
Jenn Kettles COVID Volunteer jennkettles231@gmail.com
Simone Orr COVID Volunteer simone_buckley@hotmail.com
Brandon Hutcheson Manager brandonhutcheson@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Our sponsors:

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information