COVID Cohorts - U19 - Group 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Oct. 08, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Final reschedule of this ice slot (rescheduled from Sunday Nov 15)
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Mar. 18, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Mar. 25, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Apr. 01, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Apr. 08, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Apr. 15, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Apr. 22, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Our sponsors:

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information